You are a true success when you help others succeed.

Fredrik Johansson - Award

Successful entrepreneurs stimulate economic growth worldwide.
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year is one of the world's leading awards for entrepreneurs. It is the first international award for entrepreneurs who build successful companies with clear visions and good leadership skills. The competition is conducted at regional, national and international level in roughly 140 cities in more than 60 countries. An external independent jury assesses the entrepreneurs according to the criteria of entrepreneurial spirit, growth, purpose and influence. The competition started in the USA in 1986, and in Sweden the award began to be awarded in 1995. At the national final, the winner of the main award EY Entrepreneur Of The Year, the category awards Female Star of the Year, Male Star of the Year and SEB's award for Best International Growth, as well as the honorary award Social Entrepreneur of the Year and the EY Family Enterprise Award of Excellence.

EY is proud to award Fredrik Johansson this recognition.

The finalists in the regional finals of EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Sweden 2022 were selected by six external independent jury groups.

Region Syd                                 
Mia Rolf – Chairman of the jury and CMO, Wihlborgs Fastigheter
Peter Areskog – CEO, Areco Steel AB
Elisabeth Brevenson – CEO, Brakeson AB
Per Hidenius – Member, Hypergene AB
Alexander Wachtmeister Da Silva – Owner, Telavox AB
Lena Holst – CEO Starka AB
Karolin Jeppsson – CEO Dofab AB
Henrik Hallgren – Founder Parkster AB

Region Väst                               
Johan Trouvé – Chairman of the jury and CEO, Västsvenska Handelskammaren
Magnus Larsson – Founder of Pincho Nation AB
Malin Persson – CEO and owner av Accuracy AB
Victor Halvarsson – CEO and founder, VANBRUUN AB
Magnus Dafgård – vice CEO Gunnar Dafgård AB
Klementina Österberg – CEO, GU Ventures
Magnus Emilson – Serial entrepreneur and founder of Visit Group
Region Öst                                 
Eva Schlyter – Chairman of the jury and CEO, Ståhl Invest i Norrköping AB
David Modig – Owner, Modig Machine Tool AB
Jacob Nilsson – CEO, Axjo Plastic AB
Peter Hellgren – CEO and Owner of Consid AB
Sara Hillbom – CEO Psykologpartners
Pernilla Ljungbergh – CEO Ny Studio
Region Stockholm                                               
Pernilla Ramslöv – Chairman of the jury and CEO and founder, NOX Consulting AB
Kristina Lindhe – CEO and founder, The Lexington Company
Patrik Andersson – entrepreneur ad investor, Serneke Group
Noel Abdayem – CEO and founder, The Humble Co. AB & Årets Sociala Entreprenör 2020
Douglas Roos – Founder, Vo2Cap
Jonas Bertilsson – COO, NOD Group
Region Svealand                                      
Linda Take – Chairman of the jury and CEO, Mericon AB
Pauline Grindvall – Founder, My Perfect Day
Gerald Engström – Founder, SystemAir AB
Anders Wall – CEO, Dormy Golf samt regionvinnare 2020
Mårten Åkeson – Founder and CEO, Proteinbolaget AB
Region Norr
Niklas Jonsson – Chairman of the jury and CEO, Norrlandsfonden
Jonas Olert – Owner and chairman of the board, Northbike Sweden AB
Petter Mikaelsson – Serial entrepreneur, Kung Fu Invest AB
Sofia Ekström – Part owner and CEO, Ekström Invest i Umeå AB
Anna Edman – Property Manager, Nybergs Fastigheter & Förvaltning AB

EY Sweden - Home | Building a better working world


Download & Print Award